Spineless Wonders – 30th April 2013

Spineless Wonders Header

Spineless Wonders - April 30th 2013

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders 🙂

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    gentlestitches said,

    HaHa good one. Seriously though Cyril, remember the proverb “marry in haste, repent in leisure” take it easy Cyril!

  2. 3

    lala1966 said,

    lol, I hope this works out for him. Hey the new format is making it a bit harder to read, for me anyway and I am blind lol. ♥

  3. 6

    Cyranette said,

    Instantly funny! 🙂 …Ditto on the harder-to-read.

  4. 8

    Glad to see Cyril is also dating now 🙂

  5. 10

    jmmcdowell said,

    Hang in there, Cyril!

  6. 13

    Jo Murphy said,

    Hi MsKatykins. I love the concept of you work. The simplicity and the humour. I have made a quick reblog and will work up some worksheets to night to accompany the blog. Are you a teacher?
    Would you mind if I link to some of your cartoons when I flesh out a deeper more meaningful post about your work?
    Jo

    • 14

      mskatykins said,

      Hi there, I’m so pleased that you’ve found and enjoy the blog! I must admit I’ve been quiet for a couple of weeks because life has been busy, but I shall posting new material this week. 🙂 I am a qualified teacher, funnily enough, but not for cartooning – that’s just something I’m flirting with. You are more than welcome to share links to the blog – hope your students enjoy it. Would love to see your posts when they’re complete. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment