Spineless Wonders – 10th December 2012

My fingers are numb with the cold as I write this. I hope you are all managing to stay warm!

I must thank Paula for nominating me twice for Blog of the Year 2012 – wow, that is so exciting and really appreciated! I will accept and reply properly to you very soon. THANK YOU! πŸ™‚

Spineless Wonders - 10th December 2012

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders πŸ™‚

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Oh this is great. “Free” hot chocolate but pay for the straws! Sounds like a metaphor for a lot of “free” stuff. HaHa.

  2. 3

    jmmcdowell said,

    There’s the holiday spirit for you! Careful you don’t fall into that cup, boys!

  3. 5

    This reminds me of a vendor at the ballpark who used to go around hawking soda by calling out, “Anybody want a soda? With a FREE straw?” I’m hoping Cyril and Willy realized they could just drink straight from the cup….

  4. 7

    Cyranette said,

    Congratulations!!…It’s finally cold here, but it won’t last.

  5. 9

    Mal said,

    Aww.. haven’t they heard “there’s no such thing as a free lunch”?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

