Spineless Wonders – 9th November 2012

What’s the scariest film you’ve ever seen?

Have a great weekend!

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders 🙂

20 Responses so far »

  1. 3

    jmmcdowell said,

    I can’t watch horror films. 🙂

    • 4

      mskatykins said,

      I watched ‘The Exorcist’ this week… in stages, mainly during the day… Even though I was able to laugh at parts of it, it still freaked me out at night time! 😉

  2. 5

    The Haunting. The original from 1963. I hate scary movies, and I remember this one kept me awake for a long time. There were voices in the ceiling, and that was too much for me. I’d lie awake at night worrying that the voices would come.

  3. 7

    Blair Witch Project. I must be a wuss. The thought of it still freaks me out.!!

  4. 9

    Cyranette said,

    You have the cutest brain!

  5. 11

    Cyranette said,

    “Jaws” was my first scary movie, but it paled next to “The Grudge.” “Seven” was pretty gross, but “Coraline” gave me goosebumps. “The Exorcist” I have never seen and never will; the book was too awful to finish.

    • 12

      mskatykins said,

      You read the book! Wow. Books are often far more scary. I used to love reading Stephen King. I remember reaching the final part of ‘Pet Cemetery’ and crying/trembling on my bed as I read it. I was terrified! That’s pretty powerful… 🙂

  6. 13

    I don’t watch scary movies…. When I get scared, I have bad dreams 😦

  7. 15

    Nightmare on Elm Street left me afraid of the dark until I was in my 20’s! My mom is a horror fanatic, so I had to watch way too many of these kind of films when I was a kid!

    • 16

      mskatykins said,

      That sounds like torture! My mother refuses to watch anything that’s likely to give her “the willies”. Ha! 🙂 I didn’t watch that film until I was in my 20s and even then I was watching for Johnny Depp. 🙂 It was “IT” that haunted me. Eek.

  8. 17

    I just watched The Shining again and that movie captivates me and just chills me every time.
    I haven’t seen the Lawnmower Man since I was a kid but I don’t remember being too scarred by it 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

