Spineless Wonders – 17th July 2012

So I’ve been away for a few days, experiencing the local HebCeltFest with my man and my mate. Then last night, I flew home for a quick visit to the Scottish mainland before I drive back up for another week of entertaining escapades with my maw and her mate. It seems like while I’ve been away, the boys have been managing to keep themselves suitably entertained!

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    These two crack me up 😀
    ps
    I’m soon off to America, but will catch up when I get back…

    • 2

      mskatykins said,

      Glad they’re still making you smile! Let me know if you see any interesting bugs on the Jersey Shore – they might end up in SW! 🙂

      • 3

        We do have interesting bugs in New Jersey… Lightning bugs and crickets. The crickets are so loud in the night! (if you’re not used to them). And we used to catch lightning bugs in a jar….. blast from the past 🙂

      • 4

        mskatykins said,

        Lightning bugs? Cool! They sound like they’ll be really pretty! Thanks, will google them for some pics! I love dragonflies. 🙂

  2. 5

    carlarenee45 said,

    the new bloke seems like he should be a flat mate lol

  3. 10

    Subtlekate said,

    So nice to see the little guys again. They took good care of the place.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

