Spineless Wonders – 7th January 2013

Good Morning and a Very Happy New Year!

Spineless Wonders - 7th January 2013

Is anyone else getting stuck into housework and DIY in order to lift one’s spirits after the come down of the holiday season?

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders :)

12 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    My idea of DIY would be definitely pay a professional to do it. I am the type who ends up with wallpaper stuck to my face and my foot in a paint can. That guy looks very “handy”. Looking forward to what the boys place will look like post improvements!

  2. 3

    Nothing lifts the spirits more than a good cup of tea!

  3. 5

    Yard work for me…. I find when I do housework, more jobs pop up.

  4. 9

    Cyranette said,

    I was told one time that dust doesn’t rot, so put off the dusting. That worked okay until the sun starts shining on the furniture. Flat surfaces are such a bother!

  5. 11

    My parents said that’s why they had children, to clean and do yard work. Always said, of course, with a smile and a finger pointing at something that needed to be done.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

