Spineless Wonders – 27th December 2012

Is anyone else feeling the effects of over indulgence?

Spineless Wonders - 27th December 2012

Ms Katykins :)

22 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    My sentiments exactly!

  2. 3

    I say that every day!

  3. 5

    lala1966 said,

    oh my did I over induge!! I wish you could just draw me smaller tomorrow and make me back to normal lol

  4. 9

    Mal said,

    Snap! I have the very same motto.. Eat today. Diet tomorrow. ;)

  5. 11

    Absolutely! Still trying to get rid of the weight after Bonfire Night! LOL

  6. 13

    And there is still the New Year’s Eve feast looming.

  7. 15

    Lori DiNardi said,

    Just got weighed at the doctor’s today. Ack! Cute drawing.

  8. 19

    Cyranette said,

    Luv the boys lounging!…My sweet tooth fell out. :-)

  9. 21

    One cannot commence a diet until the very last piece of festive food has been eaten or it is the 2nd of January.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

