Spineless Wonders – 21st December 2012

Just in case the world doesn’t end today. Happy Friday everyone!

Spineless Wonders - 21st December 2012

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders :)

22 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    That’s exactly what I would do if I knew the world was coming to an end… Make tea!

  2. 3

    That’s the exact same question I asked my other half last night, seriously (I mean, I was joking, but I seriously asked it!), I added that I wanted to work out what time I should publish my blog post I had ready to make sure I hadn’t wasted my time writing it!

  3. 5

    Well I have watered my garden so my plants can die happy. Or is it just people…

  4. 7

    I am having tea right now as I wait. Maybe a nice playlist now in preparation…hmmmm.

  5. 9

    lala1966 said,

    we are all still here! Happy Friday boys!

  6. 13

    Cyranette said,

    If I knew there would be no tomorrow consequences, I’d go buy out the doughnut shop!

  7. 15

    Mal said,

    Wait! I’ve to eat up all the truffles, chocolates, cheesecake, ice cream…after all, why worry about weight now? Boys, toss the tea and c’mon join me.. ;)

  8. 17

    Well, hello! Glad to see the world hasn’t ended, yet. It’s raining in San Francisco and is supposed to rain for the next 5 days. The Sierra Nevada range will get 5-9 feet of new powder. I think I’ll go put on a pot of tea. Happy holidays!!! Your Spineless Wonders make me :o))))

  9. 19

    jmmcdowell said,

    3:16 pm Eastern Standard Time and we’re still here! Glad I have tomorrow’s post finished and scheduled! :)

  10. 21

    Linda Vernon said,

    Haha MsKatykins! So cute and I was wondering what time the world was supposed to end!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

