Spineless Wonders – 21st November 2012

It’s important to have friends you can rely on!

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders :)

18 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I was hoping someone would come by and knit for them! :-)

    • 2

      mskatykins said,

      Well they’re sorted! What do you think of our Firefly? I’m starting to introduce my Mumma’s character to the skits. :)

      • 3

        I love the firefly. I’m so glad you chose that character for your mom. :-)

      • 4

        mskatykins said,

        I’m really glad you like her, Maddie. :) I’d like to establish her as a character within the series, rather than throwing her into the wedding invite randomly. We’re still deciding the name as well. I say ‘we’, I’d like my mum to choose. :)

        You’re up late tonight, missus. ;)

  2. 5

    over1812 said,

    Why on earth am I struggling to lose weight, unsuccessfully by the way, for this wedding? I just look gorgeous there with the “Boys”.

  3. 7

    lala1966 said,

    firefly is a great idea!

  4. 11

    Lightning bug!!!! She is wonderful!

    I promise not to run and get the jar with the holes in the lid. Man, I miss my childhood days….

  5. 13

    jmmcdowell said,

    I’ll leave that old jar back in the past, too. ;) Good to see the boys will be warm this winter, and a nice introduction to the new character. I think it’s great that your mother is joining the party like this!

    • 14

      mskatykins said,

      She’ll be very pleased to hear this, JM, thank you. :) Did you see her comment up there talking about diets?! ;)
      I’m pleased to have introduced her. It will make more sense later on when I make up the invites. :)

  6. 17

    karen said,

    Allison and Jillian think the Grandma Firefly should be called Sparky! xx

    • 18

      mskatykins said,

      Fab! Tell them thank you very much. :D I shall pass that suggestion on to Grandma. I’d like her to decide on her character’s name. Good to have this idea, it’s a good’un. :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

