A Brief Break

Hello there…

The daily updates last week were a bit sporadic. I’ve decided to do the sensible thing right now and take a little break from my blogs. Life is just getting on top of me. I think it’s only fair for me to go and confer with The Boys so that they can tell me what they’ve been up to and I can translate that into some toons. :)

As you all know, the winner of The Spineless Wonders competition was John the Aussie who proposed that The Boys should make a huge road trip around the USA. I am going to set up a page on here with the different states. I’d love if you guys would make suggestions for where you want them to visit and what you’d like them to do! I think really they should see a few things in each state…

We’ll try to keep this a short break!

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders :)

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    lala1966 said,

    I will miss the boys but I understand you might need a rest. You have really made use of your great imagination. I am sure you need to save it for the real world at this point! Tell them not to forget us!

    • 2

      mskatykins said,

      Thanks, Carla! I’m just not being fair to you guys who follow so loyally. I just need to re-charge my batteries. It’s nice to know you will be glad to see us when we return. Thank you! x

  2. 3

    Like John I am from Australia. My suggestions are:
    1. Going on a cruise boat that sails around Alcatraz Island but does not visit because they afraid of not getting off the Island.
    2. Checking out a Voodoo shop on Canal Street New Orleans for a love potion.
    3.Visiting a City cousin who lives in Central Park, New York, New York.

    Have a good break and don’t forget me.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

