Have I Told You About…

My two awesome nieces?

Yes, I’m pretty sure I would have mentioned them. Well, this morning I received a really lovely surprise letter in the post. The twins quite often draw me pictures and, I’m not sure if they know this, but I still have about 97% of the ones they’ve ever sent me! :)

Today, I discovered that either they’re Spineless Wonders fans or sympathisers – lol!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Aren’t these fantastic! I would like to welcome doodles from any of the other fans out there who would like to try their hand at their own skit. Doesn’t need to be funny or well drawn. Hell, most of mine aren’t! If there are entries, I could create a little gallery page to showcase your work! Interested? Post your doodled critters to me at k.alexander.kirk@gmail.com
I welcome the weird, the wonderful and the special! :D

Ms Katykins :)

18 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Budding cartoonists here obviously!

  2. 3

    Looks like talent runs in the family…

  3. 5

    over1812 said,

    Grandma’s really impressed girls!! xx

  4. 9

    Cyranette said,

    You have definitely inspired them! Kudos for all three of you!

  5. 11

    jmmcdowell said,

    Very cute, and a fun idea to have fans add their creations!

  6. 13

    craigieboy said,

    This will make their day, I will show it to them as soon as they get home

  7. 15

    Bo Lumpkin said,

    Don’t you just love the children in your family. I usually wind up at the kids table at our family gatherings.

  8. 17

    Linda Vernon said,

    Ah! What sweet nieces and they can draw really well! :D So cute.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

