Where Are Cyril and Willy?

What an intriguing question?

I was really worried about Cyril and Willy yesterday. It turns out that they overdid it at the Vodka Bar on Friday night. :( Yesterday was just a blur to them. Cyril curled up in his shell and Willy, well, he fell asleep on the bar and lost three days of his life…

Rest assured, I’ve had a firm talk with The Boys. They now know that just because they’re party animals at the weekend, it doesn’t mean they can shirk responsibilities to their fans. They apologise for being bad and promise that they will be back to work later on today. In fact, I have been very busy creating models on The Boys for our two prize winners. That’s taken it out of them a little. They’re not used to posing for so long…

Hope you enjoy the sneaky peak!

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders :)

16 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    paulaacton said,

    monster is going to love those sent you message via fb with address

    • 2

      mskatykins said,

      Yay! I hope so. Just hope they don’t break in Transit! I don’t know how you’d make that funny to him… ;) Thanks, Paula. Will address directly to the Monster! :)

      • 3

        paulaacton said,

        will have superglue at the ready just incase i also suggested in todays post we postpone udolpho posts until after my surgery gives us both a few weeks to get caught up and get ahead :D

      • 4

        mskatykins said,

        You are such a gem. I really suck at this project, don’t I? Honestly, I am reading it. Lol. I was actually starting to enjoy it the other night, story really starts to pick up.

        Is your surgery soon? I hope you’re alright and not too worried. I’m sure it will do wonders for ya! :)

      • 5

        paulaacton said,

        I go in on 31st should be back able to post after around a week I think will let you know as soon as I am back, monster just looked at the pic no idea he is getting them he got all excited though lol

      • 6

        mskatykins said,

        That’s just adorable. He’s such a cutiepie! :)

        You look after yourself, let your man run around after you. Who knows, by the time you’re back I may even have caught up with ‘Udolpho’. I really suck! Take care! x

  2. 7

    After a night like that…I totally understand why they’ve been MIA. It happens to the best of us :)
    The models look great!

    • 8

      mskatykins said,

      Believe me, they were regretting it afterwards. But what they remembered of the night seemed to have been good! ;)

      Thank you, Maggie – it’s been a labour of love. :)

  3. 9

    lala1966 said,

    I know that was gonna happen lol!

  4. 11

    jmmcdowell said,

    A painful lesson—I hope they have truly learned from it!

  5. 13

    Cyranette said,

    Adorable boys, clever you!

  6. 15

    Linda Vernon said,

    Oh this is so much fun! :D


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

