Spineless Wonders – 11th October 2012

Do you like eating healthily or do you find it hard going like The Boys?

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders :)

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Get a steak into ya’s!!

  2. 3

    I eat very well but I have to talk myself into it. Often my mind says chocolate biscuits please! but I say sorry but you need veg and fruit and protein. If I did intuitive eating I would eat sweets only. : )

  3. 5

    I don’t know any other way.. Healthy doesn’t mean not nice :)

  4. 7

    Cyranette said,

    Who in their right mind actually LIKES eating healthy? It’s a bloomin’ necessity!

  5. 9

    jmmcdowell said,

    There are healthy foods that taste good. But it’s hard to deny ourselves those little treats of unhealthy food. And a lot of studies say we shouldn’t. We’re more likely to stick to a good diet if we can have those small treats, too—in moderation, of course. :)

    • 10

      mskatykins said,

      My grandpa used to say “Everything in moderation – including moderation.” :) I think there are loads of really tasty healthy foods out there, but you’re dead right, we need a treat every so often. :)

  6. 11

    Eat healthy and then wash it down with something unhealthy.

  7. 13

    Linda Vernon said,

    Wonderful Katy! And I don’t blame them for being tired of the rabbit food poor boys! :D


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

