Spineless Wonders – 26th September 2012

* For anyone who has not yet seen today’s ‘toon, I must apologise for my typo which has brought shame and utter disgrace upon my mother. Of course I should have written the correct spelling of the noun ‘practice’ – had the verb in my head. Apologies, mother and anyone else who may have been offended…

Well it looks like Cyril wasn’t the only one having trouble getting the hoop to stay where it should… I hear practice makes perfect….

Anything from your childhood that you wish you still indulged in?

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders :)

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Willy better not show off to much, Cyril will turn him into a live Hula Hoop.

  2. 5

    jmmcdowell said,

    Chocolate everyday that didn’t add pounds to my frame. That kind of indulgence? ;)

  3. 9

    Cyranette said,

    When I was 13, I hula-hooped for 3012 rotations without stopping. Did not try to beat that and sure can’t keep it going now. :-)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

