Spineless Wonders – 19th September 2012

Last night I did something unforgivable.

For the first day since they were created, The Spineless Wonders missed going online without a word of explanation. I felt awful about that. However, life is a little overwhelming right now and it’s not that I didn’t care about The Boys or their very loyal followers… I just didn’t quite manage to put it together.

I hope The Boys will forgive me!

Ms Katykins :)

16 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Ah… the poor fellows…
    lol

  2. 7

    Sometimes, comics are harder than one thinks.

  3. 11

    Cyranette said,

    Life happens! And it doesn’t get any easier.:-)

  4. 13

    over1812 said,

    Oh she still does love you both and so do I. Who else would let you both have your very own patch in my garden? Let her get this weekend over and she’ll give you lots of attention.
    PS I believe you’re getting to sit at the top table! Don’t let on though as I think it’s meant to be a big surprise.

    • 14

      mskatykins said,

      The boys are very pleased and reassured to hear that. They’re a little worried though about appearing on the top table. They want you to know that, if it’s all about bums on seats, they can hide for a while under Ms Katykins’ Top Hat so that you don’t get charged an extra hundred quid! ;)

  5. 15

    jmmcdowell said,

    Aw, buck up, boys. You’re not forgotten!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

