Spineless Wonders – 14th September 2012

Good morning – are you in the mood for a sing-along?

Well who can say no to some Karaoke fun!?

Have a great weekend everyone!

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I’ve never tried it but it looks like fun (after a few drinks that is) :)

    • 2

      mskatykins said,

      Oh I know, Maggie! Other than ‘Singstar’ – a safe, do it at home game, I have never done it in public – except singing (badly) in a group! I’m not brave enough to go solo!

  2. 3

    Subtlekate said,

    Have a kararoke weekend, Katy.

  3. 5

    jmmcdowell said,

    Hope you and the boys have a great weekend planned! :)

  4. 7

    Haha, these are great! I love Queen too, my favourite band!! It was Freddie Mercury’s birthday not so long ago too! :)

    • 8

      mskatykins said,

      That’s so cool that they’re your favourite band – what are your favourite tracks? :) I think it would have been fantastic to have seem them live. In fact, when we me and my man play silly games like ‘Who would be in your ultimate Rock Band?’ there’s just no way to split Queen up because they are all supreme and work so, so well together! :)

      • 9

        Oh, I love all of their songs!! Under Pressure, Bohemian Rhapsody (who doesn’t love that one!), Radio Ga Ga, We Will Rock You, Killer Queen…..I’m just listing them all, aren’t I? Haha :)
        I would have probably fainted in excitement if I’d been able to go to a live concert of theirs *sigh*
        I love that you play ultimate Rock Band with your mom, she sounds really cool!!

      • 10

        mskatykins said,

        It’s hard to think of many things they’ve done that weren’t just great really! :) What a supreme band!

        Ha, my ‘man’ (fella) sorry, not my mother – although I love the idea of playing that game with her! She is less into music than I am but I do think that it’s pretty cool that she saw Dr Hook live back in the day! :D

        Do you like ‘The Highlander’ by any chance? I love it in all of its cheesy glory. Sound track is so so great! :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers