Spineless Wonders – 13th September 2012

Today’s question: have you ever done anything reckless that you later regretted?

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders

19 Responses so far »

  1. 3

    Subtlekate said,

    Absolutely. I’ve never had a tattoo but I’ve pierced a few of things ( I was young, it was the 90’s) I took them out soon after.

  2. 7

    violetski said,

    Maybe we all have !! (*^_^*)

  3. 9

    crb46 said,

    many things! One is a Tattoo of the word “Vigilanti” across my shoulder.

  4. 15

    jmmcdowell said,

    No tattoos or piercings here (not even my ears, believe it or not). I think we all do something, though. Some of us are lucky enough and survive them. :)

    • 16

      mskatykins said,

      Wow – I love it when I hear of someone without piercings, that’s really cool. I just got them done because I really wanted to – everyone else was doing it, you know? Ahh, good old peer pressure! ;)

  5. 17

    Cyranette said,

    Of course! But, the only tattoo I’ve had is a radiation treatment marker. Otherwise, to me, tattoos and piercings say either: “Look at me!” or “I hate myself.”

    • 18

      mskatykins said,

      Wow, I know this is really ignorant but I had no idea that you got a scar/permanent mark from radiation treatment. Wow. Stupid question I guess but did it hurt to receive that, if you don’t mind me asking?

      Interesting outlook on the whole body art thing, Cyranette. :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

