Spineless Wonders – 22nd August 2012

And now, without further ado, I present to you Part 2 of this Spineless Wonders episode:

I must apologise for your wait. I had a minor catastrophe to attempt to deal with today which pushed this back – very sorry. Thank you for your patience. I hope it was worth the wait!

Tune in again tomorrow for the conclusion of this madness!

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders :)

16 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cyranette said,

    Oh dear, what’s up with Cyril?

  2. 3

    carlarenee45 said,

    what has Willy done to make Cyril be so mean?

  3. 5

    I won’t believe that Cyril is so cruel, so I’m thinking that maybe ‘die’ is said by snails and worms and suchlike in the same way as ‘break a leg’ is said by actors; it’s a good luck thing.

  4. 7

    4amWriter said,

    I agree, there must be a logical explanation to this madness. Although I do know that cutting worms in half doesn’t kill them, it merely creates 2 worms…

  5. 15

    Subtlekate said,

    He he. I do like the dark ones


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

