Spineless Wonders – 21st August 2012

Do you ever wonder why your scanner adds smudges that just weren’t on your picture in the first place? Well, I decided to keep the one that was on my banner – I guess it gives it more banter.

So, this one is a ‘To be continued…’ kind.

Ms Katykins and The Spineless Wonders<a

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Maybe the.glass needs a quick clean. Poor Willy, who will save him now?

    So many puns about Willy being between two birds… Must… resist…

  2. 3

    OH NO! And I’m on way out the door to Scotland, I won’t know what happens before I get back!
    I shall be thinking of him the whole time… Good luck Willy, lets hope Cyril can come up with a plan to rescue you!

  3. 5

    carlarenee45 said,

    I’m sure you will get Willy out of this terrible mess, won’t you? ;-)

  4. 7

    Cyranette said,

    Perhaps these are just chiropractic birds giving Willy a much needed treatment. :-) Gotta think on the positive side. :-) Then again, he doesn’t have a spine, so this may be a desperate situation.

    Our HP all-in-one does that, too, as well as not making the copies of photos true to the originals. Doesn’t have anything to do with the glass, though; it’s the inner workings.

    • 8

      mskatykins said,

      Hmm, what an intriguing thought – one can only hope that this little spineless wonder can make a lucky escape – in one piece! ;)

      Thanks for telling me about the printer – that makes sense but is still very strange!

  5. 9

    paulaacton said,

    My toddler says bad birds get off wiggly worm

    • 10

      mskatykins said,

      Aww – I’m sorry, I think I should have issued a warning with these ones! You can let him know that I will try to make sure there are more insects other than C+W in there again soon! (With nothing mean happening!). :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

