Spineless Wonders – 15th August 2012

Onwards with the time travel. It looks like the boys have almost made it back to full Techni-Color and just in time to watch the Gymnastics events unfold!

I’m happy to announce that The Spineless Wonders have just passed the 1000 views mark, we’re pretty pleased with that. It’s good going so far!

Have a good day wherever you are, think that I’ll be using match sticks to keep my eyes propped open!

Ms Katykins :)

12 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    moimorr said,

    Congratulations on your 1000+ views. Here’s to the next 1000.

  2. 3

    Don’t you just love the games!
    I’m so glad we get to see them over again and from a whole other perspective…

    • 4

      mskatykins said,

      The joke of it is that Mister T asked me if I was planning an Olympic series and I said, ‘don’t be so bloody ridiculous, it’s everywhere.’
      It wasn’t until I saw that snail inching its way across the stick that I thought – wow, these critters totally could be playing these games without it becoming too surreal. Needless to say, Mister T was not impressed. ;)

  3. 5

    carlarenee45 said,

    great going guys!!!

  4. 7

    Cyranette said,

    Better put some water on those match sticks so your sparking ideas won’t set them afire. :-)

  5. 9

    jmmcdowell said,

    Ha, this is an event I have a hard time viewing as a sport! :)

    • 10

      mskatykins said,

      Lol, funny you should say, my man and I were debating this last week. I was watching a girl gymnast faff about with a ball – I guess it was more prancing than anything but I thought it was definite talent. He said it wasn’t a sport. Perhaps there are just too many things in the Olympics? Still, it’s pretty to watch. :)

  6. 11

    4amWriter said,

    Congrats on your 1000 views!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

