Spineless Wonders – 10th August 2012

Slowly but surely they seem to be making their way back to the present day.

Is there any music that just makes you wish you had some earplugs to hand?

Ms Katykins :)

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cyranette said,

    I love your Scottish fly!…And yes, heavy metal and rap music make me glad I’m deaf in one ear. :-)

  2. 3

    jmmcdowell said,

    My first thought was of Marty McFly playing guitar at his parents’ school dance!

  3. 6

    I too was thinking ‘Back to the Future’ :)
    I’m guessing thats an American thing…

  4. 8

    moimorr said,

    I love love love your Scottish McFly.

    • 9

      mskatykins said,

      Lol! That little guy was actually a lot of fun to draw. Mind you the size is all wrong. He’s standing on a tree trunk, I’d hate to come across a fly that size in real life! ;)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

