Spineless Wonders – 30th July 2012

Good morning folks, we trust you had a great weekend! :)

And now for today’s Spineless Wonders!

Ms Katykins :)

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    These guys never disappoint!
    Just back and have 124 new posts to read, but I’m reading all of the Spineless wonders posts first :)

  2. 5

    paulaacton said,

    Monster likes this one :D

  3. 7

    Cyranette said,

    Lol, sweetie! My sisters have enough shoes for a millipede. :-)

  4. 9

    Subtlekate said,

    LOL I’ve often through I have not enough feet to do my shoes justice.

  5. 11

    offdadome said,

    bwahhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  6. 13

    Claudia said,

    uhmmm, I feel a bit targeted…I wonder why!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

