Spineless Wonders – 26th July 2012

Do you ever feel like you’re the only one awake in the middle of the night? I know that feeling and, in my experience, it sucks! This ones goes out to Pete Armetta whose post inspired me yesterday!

Ms Katykins :)

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    carlarenee45 said,

    I’ve said that before too lol

  2. 3

    offdadome said,

    ughhhhh they are so irritating, I feel your pain Cyril, oh wait that’s Willy, I don’t know anymore, I need to go back to sleep.

  3. 5

    Cyranette said,

    Hi sweetie. I have nominated you for the Illuminating Blogger Award. If you choose to accept, the details are on my blog. Your cartoons make my day!

  4. 7

    Pete Armetta said,

    hahahah YES that’s IT!!! :)

  5. 9

    Cyranette said,

    There are two approaches that I have found helpful for sleeplessness: a little Bailey’s Irish Cream in a cup of hot chocolate while I read or give in and write, write, write. :-)

  6. 11

    Those darn crickets are white noise for me.

    • 12

      mskatykins said,

      Lol! :) I quite like the noise, but then it’s more of a reminder of being on holiday for me – not something I have to put up with regularly. I have ducks outside instead. They can be noisy little buggers at 2am!!!

  7. 13

    Just coming back from NJ, I can really feel for willy… the crickets kept me awake too..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers