Spineless Wonders – 26th June 2012

Well, we all need a break sometimes, right?

Ms Katykins :)

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    mskatykins said,

    Reblogged this on beforeiforget and commented:

    Here they are, the Spineless Wonders boys. Please show them your support by hitting the Like button, clicking on the Follow button via blog or email updates. Also, tell your friends. :)

    Thank you all for your support!

    Ms Katykins :)

  2. 2

    carlarenee45 said,

    Oh cool, you did it. I am following!

    • 3

      mskatykins said,

      Yes I did – thank you so much for following! I know you weren’t too keen to have them move, they’re extremely pleased that you’re following them! :)

      • 4

        carlarenee45 said,

        Oh I don’t mind seeing them on their own. I was just a little worried about you having enough material on hand in case you got writers block one day ;-)

      • 5

        mskatykins said,

        Oh Carla, that is something that I worry about a lot! :(

        At the moment, I’m making sure that I have ideas for at least a week in advance… but I am worrying. Have had a lot on my mind recently but I’m hoping my creativity will start to flow again soon! :) Thanks! :)

  3. 6

    You are a busy bee, Kate!

    I’m glad to see the boys got their own space, now they can take on a life of their own, without you… (?)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

